The Atlas Underground

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. Battle Sirens” (Knife Party featuring Tom Morello) Rob SwireGareth McGrillenTom Morello 4:03
2. “Rabbit’s Revenge” (featuring BassnectarBig Boi, and Killer Mike) Morello, Lorin AshtonAntwan Patton, Shelton Oliver, Michael Render 2:59
3. “Every Step That I Take” (featuring Portugal. The Man and Whethan) Morello, Matthan Minster, Matt Shultz, Ethan Snoreck 3:42
4. “We Don’t Need You” (featuring Vic Mensa) Morello, Victor Mensah 3:03
5. “Find Another Way” (featuring Marcus Mumford) Morello, Josh Carter, Marcus Mumford 4:38
6. “How Long” (featuring Steve Aoki and Tim McIlrath) Morello, Steve AokiTim McIlrath 4:23
7. “Lucky One” (featuring K.Flay) Morello, Kristine FlahertyCarl Restivo 3:32
8. “One Nation” (featuring Pretty Lights) Morello, Derek Smith 4:15
9. “Vigilante Nocturno” (featuring Carl Restivo) Morello, Restivo 3:29
10. “Where It’s At Ain’t What It Is” (featuring Gary Clark Jr. and Nico Stadi) Morello, Gary Clark Jr., Nico Hartikainen 3:38
11. “Roadrunner” (featuring Leikeli47) Morello, Hasben Jones, Harry Rodrigues 2:48
12. “Lead Poisoning” (featuring GZARZA and Herobust) Morello, Robert DiggsGary GriceHayden Kramer 4:05
Total length: 44:35

Share this article

Leave a comment