Axis of Justice: Concert Series Volume 1

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. Where the Streets Have No Name U2 5:08
2. (What’s So Funny ‘Bout) Peace, Love, and Understanding Nick Lowe 2:16
3. “Alice in My Fantasies” George Clinton Jr., Grace Cook 3:37
4. “Piano Improvisation” Serj Tankian 1:36
5. Charades Tankian, Daron Malakian 3:36
6. “Until the End” The Nightwatchman 4:16
7. “I Feel Good Again” Junior Kimbrough 3:35
8. Get Up, Stand Up Bob MarleyPeter Tosh 4:10
9. “Union Song” The Nightwatchman 2:58
10. “(Free Jam)” FleaBrad Wilk, Tankian 2:14
11. What’s Golden Dante Givens, Mark Postic, Charles Stewart, Courtney Henderson, Lucas MacFadden, Marc Stuart 3:05
12. “Freedom” Givens, Postic, Stewart, Henderson, MacFadden, Stuart, Julius Brookington 3:16
13. “Speak on It” Knowledge, Tankian 2:52
14. Chimes of Freedom Bob Dylan 5:51
15. Jeffrey Are You Listening? Tankian, Tom Morello, Wilk, Brian O’Connor 1:07
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “Airplane Skit”
2. “President Evil” (Iraq Poem) Knowledge
3. “Speak on It” (Armenian Genocide Poem) Knowledge, Tankian
4. “Until the End” The Nightwatchman
5. “The Road I Must Travel” The Nightwatchman
6. “Piano Improvisation” Tankian
7. Charades Tankian, Malakian
8. “(Free Jam)” (No Lyrics) Flea, Wilk, Tankian
9. “Chimes of Freedom” Dylan
10. “Alice in My Fantasies” Clinton Jr., Cook
11. “Where the Streets Have No Name” Bono, The Edge, U2
Additional DVD Bonus Footage
No. Title Writer(s) Length
12. “Bomb Day in Paris” Wayne Kramer
13. “5 Million Ways to Kill a CEO” Boots Riley
14. “Improvisational Noise” Tankian
15. “Get Up, Stand Up” Marley, Tosh
Share this article

Leave a comment